Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Miss Independant

Kelly Clarkson sings:

Miss independant,Miss self-sufficient,Miss keep your distance,no,Miss on her own,Miss almost grown,Miss never let a man help her off her throne.So, by keeping her heart protected,She'd never ever feel rejected.Little miss apprehensive Said ooh, she fell in love

Hey,waitaminute.How come she's singing about me?

Today I met someone who was kinda not respecting me.I mean,I was there and all,and that person kept on talking,to other people,and never,ever look at me.But he looks at other people.These makciks who were also listening to that person.I guess that person must have thought that I was just a kid and not worth noticing or something.I guess that is just what some old people tend to do.

When I get older,I will try to make sure that I won't leave anyone out of my respect.