Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

the small mistakes we make.

Today's reason why I love Malaysia : Here being gays and lesbians and having sex freely without marriage is still very much frowned upon (where I stand anyway).

Last month I had forgotten to crown a character of the month. Character of the month for November is Matt Mcguire from Lizzie Mcguire! Here are 5 cool things about Matt :

    1.He's smart, sneaky, and generally real fun to be with

    2.He's cute

    3.His best friend, Lenny, doesnt talk, but they understand each other perfectly

    4.His partner in crime is Melinda, a girl!

    5.I love this kid. I want him to be the little brother I never had and rename him Daniel (Muslim name).

Today, me and Mas shook hands with Dato' JJ, right after eating without washing our hands!. I bet there's remorse in that poor guy's heart. Like, what the heck were those girls doing, shaking my hand with their greasy hands? I should have yelled security!

Yeah, well, things, they HAPPEN. Tough.

This week on Smallville, my kryptonmate, Clarke, told me he was in a hotel room with Lex. But nothing happened. Nothing happened! (Lex, I'm sure, is gravely disappointed) They were chasing a crazed Anson Mount who is crazy for Helen. And Clarke, like me, was surprised that there was no krypton-related-psycho-charactor this time around. Guess they ran out of kryptonite-related super-freaks. That's okay, Kent. The town couldnt really survive without you. Even with a new sheriff around.