Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Management Module

This is me, right now ;

coming down the stairs - ow, ow, Ow, OW, ow..

going up the stairs - ow, ow, ow, ow, ow!!

trying to walk fast - OW, oW, ow!

praying - (dalam hati) ow, ow, ow, ow

it's situations like these that really makes me want to get fit. like really fit. so i go back and try to be more active and all, but in the end, its always, hot hot chicken poo. grrr.

we're in the middle of the management module. these past week i got to spend time with the most wonderful bunch of people. and if I hadn't screwed up sometime last year, it wouldn't even be possible. it's, like, destiny. i heart pep15.

yesterday we were back to back with 'the haunted mansion' and 'lang buana'. LB is crap. i was asleep for more than half of the movie, and the bits where my eyes were open weren't, like, funny. Apek wasnt funny. what he was is annoying. Eh.

I learned from masyoo that Burton has now joined the juries. That's good. Because pretty boys shouldn't be involved with something so .. NOT (jon). heheh.

Ros told me that the only reason i got that phone is so i could take pictures of my nostril. And then they proceeded to take pictures of their own nostrils. Boys.

oh yeah, one more thing. Dr. Simon Khoo? Whoa. What an inspiration.