Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Your wooden heart will make you cryeth

There are times when I have this wish that my heart is simply made out of stone. Or wood. Then I wouldnt have the problem of thinking about what other people would feel too much, or care too much about 'jaga hati', and other things along that line.

Eh, but wait, if my heart is truly made out of inanimate objects, I wouldnt have feelings for :

ooooh..no can do.

Speaking of which, this month's charactor of the month is..CEMONG! Cemong is this stuffed black cushion cat who is 92-2003 - 11 years old (whoa) and is bought in Hong Kong.

5 things you could not have known about Cemong unless I tell you:-

    1. He's black with blue eyes and a fuzzy nose which has lost it's fuzziness

    2. He loves pizza. LOVES PIZZA

    3. Kids have mixed feelings about him; they are either scared of him, or love him

    4. His other name is really Flatty Bom-Bom. I know. Corny.

    5. He never looks dirty, because, wa-hey, he's black!!

I love him to bits. He's my soulmate.