Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Self-realisation Anonymous

Hello.

I'm Neri.

I'm kinda psychotic.

So what I want for new year, is to be less psychotic.

Also, thinner. But not the curse Stephen King kind. The less fat kind.

I also think, I dont want to read my past entries anymore. Sometimes they make me kinda cringe. I love reading them, yeah, but, let's just try this. You know how I like doing this.

I'm gonna put them into some kind of a time capsule thingie. Dont read until, like, June 2004.

Also, I will only check on those once in a while. I do not NEED to get paranoid now.

To you,

I still have you in my 'doa' every single time, even though you probably dont even know me anymore. =)

Christina Aguilera says,

Young girl, don't hide, you'll never change if you just run away

Young girl, just hold tight, soon youre gonna see a brighter day

Thanks, Christina!

I'm not young, but I'm a girl, so one out of two is not bad..

But you need to go put some clothes on.