Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

The thing about television shows.

Alops.

Secreto D' Amor, the gist of the story.By charactors.

Maria Clara - Oh, Lord, give me strengh to live with Lisandro without love for him. For my love is for Carlos Raul, forever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever and ever..

Lisandro - I want Maria Clara. I want Maria Clara. I want Maria Clara. oh, hello. Did you know I want Maria Clara? She's all I want. I want Maria Clara. Do you know what I want?

Barbara - I want Carlos Raul. I want, I want, I want!! I want Carlos Raul. Look, are you deaf? I want Carlos Raul!! No! I am not a brat!!

Vilma - I want my handsome cousin Lisandro('s money). I want my handsome cousin Lisandro('s money). I want my handsome cousin Lisandro('s money).

Andrea - I love Lisandro('s look and money). I love Lisandro('s look and money). I love Lisandro('s look and money). Oh, I can't live without Lisandro('s look and money)!

Victoria - My young lover is so fine. I love him. Oh, I may have to go through obstacles but I love him.

Luciano - She could be my mom but I love her. Yes, for the person she is, and because she buys me damn fine stuffs.

Erasmo - Please let my daughter be Maria Clara. Pleeease let my daughter be Maria Clara. Gasp! It's Andrea?! Oh, Lord, my daughter is the devil!

Granma - I want Lisandro and Maria Clara, married. *dies.

Braulio - I am SO humiliated. My mom loves my pal, my bradah loves the lowlife servant. Gah!! And Barbara still doesnt want to get on with me. Ohh..the humility..

The brother - Leave him alone. He's nice.

The fat friend - Hello, imagination working overtime again? Yeah, thot so.

So, that's the whole story, really. But alas, the joke is on me. I watch this, possibly, everyday. Hihi.


Also, if Roswell's, like, a comedy:

Valenti: I know it's hard to believe. But your wife. Is. Not. Human.

Michael(woooh!hello michael!!): Your wife's an alien. We both are.

Jesse: Oh, like, from Mexico?

Keekeekeee.