Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Top 10 best food discoveries for the year 2003.

Hullo, Wednesday, middle day of the weekdays! How's it going?

Bianca: There is a difference between love and like. I like my Skechers, but I love my Prada bagpack.
Chastity: But I love my Skechers!
Bianca: That's because you dont have a Prada bagpack.

I am so totally that girl Chastity. I love my skechers. And yes, I dont have a prada bagpack. But I do have a faux Gucci inspired slingbag, is that ok? Right. I love my skechers because when I put them on, I feel like flying.

Ok, not really, but when I put them on I could walk a long way comfortably unlike with my bollywood inspired vincci.

I wanted to do this long time ago, so someone beat me to it. Derrrrat.
Top 8 best food discoveries for the Year 2003!
1. Sambal sotong kering in OBS. It's the first time I had it, and also the last time. Sad.
2. Kumar Cottage's apam manis. Pour santan, and sprinkle brown sugar. Bliss.
3. Kumar Cottage's Tosei Gula. With tomato/chilli chutney.
4. Nasi Lemak Ilsas.
5. Vicchuda. We have returned. Damn good.
6. Vanilla coke.
7. Famous Amos nut something hawaii something cookies. When I bite, I taste a piece of heaven.
8. Picnic bar. The peanut butter drew me in.

Gwyneth Paltrow: 'believes the world is filled with people who secretly hope bad things happen to her.' She's crazy.

More news: My SAP instructor, Dirk, says 'something' the way Liz say it -> 'somethingk'. Heeee. Also, the toilets in level 12 of Menara Tan & Tan is stupid. And evil.

Also, Mariah Carey is going down. She's coming in February. Gee, someone must have needed an ego booster reeheeally bad.

You know what? I really had ten best food discoveries. I've forgotten the other two. Wonder how'd that happen. Hmmm.