Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

I am young, but that aint mean I'm stupid, Master.

You know how in StarWars2, The Attack of the Clones, Ben was always on Anakin's case, like, 'be mindful of your feelings' and 'remember what I taught you' and 'do not be hasty, young padawan,' and 'my young padawan this' and 'my young padawan that'..Poooh! If I was Anakin, I'd ditch my master, leave that simpering cannot-really-make-up-my-mind Senator Amidala, get on with this chick Nerryna, crush the Rebel Alliance and together we SHALL RULE THE GALAXIES!! What? The Rebel Alliance won't exist until at least 10 years later? Oh, okay.

*Note to CJ: Goddammit I want you to be happy. You dont need these so-called friends whose intials are Amber and Eric. Take Becky, Eric junior and run, run! You'll be happier, I promise. You deserve some happiness because you're the nicest guy on the show. Good Luck, bro. Oh, and tell Becky that she's dying. Play nice.