Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Another confession.

Q: When was the last time you cry?

Well, actually, it was like two days ago, when I was watching Stairways To Paradise. Mr. Moez was telling about Nabi Muhammad s.a.w; how he sacrificed, worried and is devoted to his ummah right up to his dying day. I sobbed my eyes out because I haven't really done anything to appreciate, remember or follow him. I'm a bad person.

Other very rare occasions that the tears had flowed:-

When Dr. Greene died on ER

Stepmom

The last part in AI where all David wanted was for his mom to love him even for a day. Powerful stuff.

See, my heart is not made out of stone. And that's good. heee.

'Lacey gazed at me steadily. "I don't let anybody tell me what I should or shouldn't do."'

Hell, yeah.