Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Summary

Kay Asks Why U.S. Thought Iraq Had WMD - WASHINGTON - U.S. intelligence agencies need to explain why their research indicated Iraq possessed banned weapons before the American-led invasion, says the outgoing top U.S. inspector, who now believes Saddam Hussein had no such arms. "I don't think they exist," David Kay said Sunday. "The fact that we found so far the weapons do not exist � we've got to deal with that difference and understand why."

Ho-yay!

Men are mysterious creatures of which I have absolutely no understanding of, only guesses.

The fashion idiot in me asks, what is the difference between trucker hats and baseball caps, and why are trucker hats-wearing-personas are criminals to the fashion police?

The mind boggles. I'll find the answer soon.

Oh yeah, CJ and Becky is about to be married, and Becky already knows. Sob moment, people. Duh. And Morgan? I told you she's crazy. And ugly. Eeee.