Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

better late than nevvah

I think I love Mr. Moez.

My dad has banned bad words. We are most definitely prohibited from saying words like bodoh, stupid, gila, bengong, bla bla. He read a book on positive outlooks or something like that. Hunh. So now when we are angry we are supposed to go, "I'm a little peeved." Hmm. This could work.

Got ticked off at work yesterday, for seemingly always being on the net everytime the boss passes. Heh. Guess I didnt really adhere to the no more hanky-panky rule I kinda made up when I first got here. But, see, sometimes I get bored. And it's just a click of the mouse away. Damn these conveniences.

Ho well. I know it's wrong.

And finally, you know how even the trailers for Gothika looks scary, right? So I think, for word fun, it should be gothEEEEEEEEEKa. heehee.

Oooh and the premier of Britney's nu video, Toxic. I had no idea it was her singing that. The clip? phwoar.