Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

There you go: Spongeboob. Heeheeeheeheeeheee.

Patrick : Hi, Spongeboob! Haha! I said spongeboob! I don't know why I said it but haha! Spongeboob!
(Spongebob walks away, pissed off)

Well, the golden question was asked, again,

Father: Don't you have a "friend"?

So I'm like, I still have this fascination concerning Spongebob Squarepants, and I'm still pretty caught up with that 'long time ago in a galaxy far, far, away', and right now, I don't think I'm quite ready, you know?

But of course I just grinned, and heehee-d, until he gave up. Mueh.

Anyway, kids, the difference between a trucker hat and a baseball cap is; trucker hats are of the foam and mesh material. In the papers recently it was written that trucker hats became a fad when Ashton wore it on Punk'd. Fact: it became a fashion no-no the second Ashton donned it for Punk'd. Peh. Pretty useless info.

One more thing: I've given up on finding reasons to love Malaysia. I'm sorry. I'm just..disheartened, yeah? There's only so much a citizen can take. Sorry.