Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

hello.

1. You know how they say be careful what you wish for, because you might just get it? Yeah. Be careful. Because really, you might just get it, and it might not be so desireable anymore.

2. To Pep15; Well, that's the last time we're "forced" to be together. I'm gonna miss us, you guys. I think we've had the best of times.

3. Remember Doogie Howser, MD.? Remember how he used to type in his diary at the end of the day? I would think that a medical prodigy would have a lot more to say, like 'did an open heart surgery. gory. lots of blood.' or 'met a cute patient. hope she'll fall in love with me when she wakes up from the coma.' But no. He only wrote life's lessons; 'you can buy guccis or fendis, but gifts from the heart is what matters the most.' His diary must have been very boring to read. (not that mine ISN'T, but.. you know.)

4. Work. She eees in trouble today. Eeeep.

5. I need to keep my big mouth SHUT.