Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

!

Here's to hoping that I will get less paranoid. Hoppa!

People! Don't fuss over Scarlett Johansson anymore..she's just another young actress! She was in 8-legged freaks for goodness's sake, have you all forgotten? Stop this madness now!

I'm jealous dammit.

And stop fussing over Siti Nurhaliza. She's most people's favourite. Just deal, okay?

TBATB update: Macy's dead, so Kimberley's sad. She goes to be sad together with Thorne and of course, she.. loves him. Brooke just cannot win. First Macy and now her sister? God, woman, get the message already. Go seek other men. Go! Rick is suddenly nicey nicey with Amber now that Kimberley left him because it's all his mother's fault. Okay, first she's(Kimberley) like 'Rick's the only man for me', and now she happily leaves him? Bimbo. And Kimberley's left her messy Christina Aguilera's hair-look for something better - a straight do, and it was Thorne's idea. Now do you understand why she loves him? He saved her! From the land of eternal bad hair day! Don't you see? And Morgan..is pregnant...and Stephanie wants her to abort..so she gets Morgan to drink 'poison tea' which Morgan didn't because she blabbed too much(what a dimbulb) and Ridge sorta came to her rescue. Morgan, let me advise: Now that you're pregnant with Ridge's baby, which is what you wanted so damn much it's making my head hurt, just go somewhere else and never come back! USA is damn big, dear girl, you can always live in obscurity. Go, go!! I'm so tired.. of telling you people what to do. Sigh.

Secreto de Amor : Maria Clara got herself kidnapped by Braulio. And Carlos Raol is practically spilling his guts to every woman he meets on the street. Get a backbone, Mr Raol! I am so begging you. Please.

Survivor: Richard Hatch goes bye bye. Bye, rude and gay old man!

That 70's show: Hyde loves Jackie, and Jackie's trying to ignore him. Heeee. I love them being a couple. Fez has to go home after graduation and needs to learn his mother tounge all over again. Heh.

Oh and this morning while ironing I thought about my Oscar's acceptance speech. Yes, it's that time of the year, okay? Anyways, this year I've decided to keep it short but meaningful. It goes something like this:

(I would stammer and look surprised during all this, always a sign of a grateful actor) I would like to thank everyone who feels like they should be thanked... you know who you are. And to my family - I love you guys. To the people who gave me this (holds up the oscar) thank you. You don't know how much this means to me. Thank you. (And then, a small 'yay!')

Speaking of Oscars, LOTR ROTK won big. Can you just imagine what Peter Jackson is feeling? All the hard work and toils and troubles.. it paid off. It paid off. It's all... worth it. Every single second. Like, wow. I love that Renee Zellweger won. She's one of my favourites!

And surfing the other day? I stumbled upon this site = wilwheaton.net. I know this guy! I used to have a crush on him. Eh, watching StarTrek the Next Generation, who else can you have a crush on? Data? Number one? No, I don't think so. So anyway, Wesley (heee) now is no more an actor, he's a writer. And happily married. And gets some slack sometimes about the 'used to be an actor but not anymore' part. He was in 'Stand by Me' alright? That was a classic.

Hey, that was a lot of exclamation marks, and that's it. Ciao!