Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Charmed, I'm sure.

Mmm. Charmed. There are a few things that I just cannot fathom.

1. Who the freaking hell is Chris exactly? Other than pretty, of course

2. Lazy Leo is an elder. He's not supposed to be shimmering into the manor at his own leisurely pace, right? He can babysit tiny Chris all the time, but cannot be a husband and just stay there? What? WHAT?

3. Piper doesnt have a job, right? Where do they get the money? Phoebe couldnt be earning enough for three very fashionable ladies and a baby. And they have furnitures all the time. I mean, the furnitures only have a life-span for about three weeks before being smashed/obliterated/ruined by their demon-fighting activities. What? WHAT?

4. Paige does tempt jobs. OK. But if she wants normal so badly, why doesnt she just go work in a fast food chain? I'm picking on Paige for no particular reason here.

5. Balthazar Ghetty was in it yesterday. I know Mr Getty! He used to be real chummy with Drew Barrymore. They have the same kind of actor-ancestors thingie going on. And he was Ralph, I think, in Lord of the Flies. Hmm. Lord of the Flies. That movie scared the hell out of me.

Stupid show. I miss Prue. Things made more sense when Prue was around.

Hey, I kinda like not having a radio in the car.

There could be a fire drill today. Damn, I shouldn't have worn heels.