Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Gambatto!

Been feeling sluggish this week. And I think it's affecting my work. NOT GOOD! By the pied piper of Hamlin, what is up with that? Need something to sharpen the mind. A minor electrocution, apparently, won't do.

Bad news : A series of bombs hidden in backpacks exploded in quick succession Thursday, blowing apart four commuter trains and killing at least 192 people and wounding more than 1,400. Tsk.

I never knew wedding photos can make one feel depressed. I feel like I have just missed the last bus.

Maybe I just need to have my spirits lifted up. Chayyo, chayyo, gambatto! (I dont exactly know what this means, but my sister wrote it on her exam schedule, so I figured it would be words of encouragement.) Come on now, Hup, two three four!

whoops! Gambette, that is more right. Eheh.