Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Sunday.

Went to an old friend's wedding today. His wife is sweet-looking. Met up with old friends. Faiz kecik is still, heh, kecik. We are of the same height and I wasn't even wearing heels. hee. Wanted to wait around to see more friends, but it was too hot and there wasnt really a space to chill so we scooted off soon after.

Today's also the voting day. Due to the circumstance of registering late, I have no right to vote. Therefore I also have no right to complain against the government fot the next 5 years. Booyah.

Caught up with the Forrester clan. At Morgan's fashion show, everyone saw Kimberley and Thorne kissing (Bridget: They were practically swallowing each other(heehee)) and so Brooke was kerr-rushed. Thorne insisted that it was really to prove the point that he only sees Kimberley as a sister. Um, real smart move, Thorney. Bridget and Rick made Brooke choose between her children and her lover. And then my dad wanted to see the F1 telecast. Yeah, perfect timing. meh.

Am glad I asked Ernie to accompany me to the wedding. I might have scared her off with my erratic driving, though. heh.