Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

We're all screwed up inside.

Dear Seth,

I think my fondness for you just grew a huge VERY. You are too cute and witty, I just wait for you to show up. And Summer, I hate to admit it, but I'm beginning to like you. you're quick. And you guys have chemistry. Damn. Oh Marissa? I don't know.. I still hate you, and I still don't see why Ryan drops everything just to go and see you. I just.. I don't get it.

Dear Lex,

See, people who are brave enough to vote out their friends should be brave enough to have their friends vote them out. I'm just saying. It's not personal.

The Forresters are eeevil. They think they can rule over everyone, and everything they do is right. They won't let Amber marry CJ. It's not right, to them. Yeah, like paying a hundred thousand dollars to buy a baby is very moral. Bleh.