Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

I am in love with the world.

Heee. I guess the only way I can write is .. my style. No more Adrian's.
I dug around the cassette stash and discovered this.

I am in love the world
With its fires and its seas and its pain
I am in love with the world
As it spins round my soul again

CHORUS
I fell in love with the world
When it gave me a place to be
You can not fall out of love
With your world shining through
Let your world fall in love with you
With you

You think you're lost to the world
With your life lived in shadows of fear
Days lost without you too long
Noone close noone kind noone near

You try to hide when your world dies Never fade away
Dreams turn to stars so you don't Lose the end of your day
Let your world fall in love with you
With you

I felt your feelings before
And the world tried to pull me through
Through all its time and its space
It is speaking to you

I fell in love with the world
When it gave me a place to be
You can not fall out of love
With your world shining through
Let your world fall in love with you
With you

This was in a list of songs in tribute to Diana, Princess of Wales. It's lovely. I love it.