Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Falling from grace.

List!

1. 2 friends got married over the weekend. 1 had a baby. I'm.. still here. Married; to books, television shows and movies. I feel like Elizabeth when she announced,

"I'm married.. to England."

Ooh! Must find CD.

2. My downfall is I want to please everyone. That is like, so not possible.

3. You know how I always loved watching the OC. They're like, happy therapy for me. Well, the recent episode did not do that! Seth and Anna were very annoying. I don't like them being a couple. I think Anna's boring. Come on, Seth wouldn't be thinking about that humidifier if he's hanging out with Summer. And I like Summer! She's very cute. And Marissa has made me hate her again. Grow up. And why is Ryan always always so sad? Like cheer up. Negativity drives everyone away, trust me.

4. That girl who I thought was really gorgeous in Enrique's Addicted video? Is Mischa Barton a.k.a OC's Marissa. Damn.

5. I've seen Confessions bla2 Drama Queen. I didn't like it. The Lola character feels like it was written for Lindsay Lohan. And the actress playing her mom was really bland. She has terrible line delivery.

6. Watch out for Mean Girls though! I think that's a better movie. And look out for Lacey Chabert. She's all grown up. She kinda looks like Jennifer Love Hewitt. Is that good? Hmmm. No, it's not.

7. I saw St Elmo's fire the other day. Judd Nelson was adorable. Andrew McCarthy was.. cute. Emilio Esteves was Emilio Esteves. And Rob Lowe was so, so, so, so, beautiful! Even with that stupid hair! And that ear-ring! And that scene where he was sleeveless playing the sax (ewww). Ahmm. But this was way back when. Not so good a story, but the eye candy sure was yummy.

8. I am embarassed. My cousin is trying matchmaking through email. Yes, I should just let them all come and pick the cutest. Visual satisfaction is very important.