Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Crime and punishment.

On Saturday gossiped about Zet the non-star�s expensive but unpaid for wedding, and Jeslina the singer�s sexy new look. That�s.. hell�s scissors sharpening. Also, had a nasty suspicion about someone. That�s.. my good deeds taken away.

Geez. I should have known better.

On Saturday we went to Gee�s wedding and went into the wrong house. Hee. And dogs almost chased us. T'was all very adventurous.

Gee was gorgeous, wearing a light yellow outfit. She and her husband make a handsome couple. Ib doesn�t really stand a chance.

Seth didn�t show up at our usual meeting point last night. Damn you, football!

I think I need to do more solat. I think my soul needs saving right about now.

Hey, there�s a new Coke C2! How will that taste like?