Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

I shouldn't complain about boss.

I hate it when the boss discovers a problem before me. I hate it even worse when I don�t have the answer immediately. Tsk.

I hate it as well when the problem stems from something that the Master-Jies had done earlier. Like, I never did pay particularly enough attention to it, because I�ll assume that since it�s inherited, it�s all OK. Not. Lesson to be learned here: check everything and everything and everything even though it�s something that�s been created way back when and there hasn�t been any problems until NOW. Tsk tsk.

But then again, this is what I�m supposed to do, right? Support. So I am supporting. Hmmm.

I shouldn�t complain about my boss. She�s just doing her job. Just like I�m supposed to be doing my job. Just like the window washers who are supposed to be washing windows.

I must say, Misha Omar�s new song, from the vampire flick? Pulangkanlah? Is haunting. I like the words. They flow beautifully.

That lady who fell down head first after her handbag was snatched by thieves on a motorcycle died after being in a coma for some hours. I hope the thieves eat poison and die. She has two small kids. How are they supposed to understand? That some dumbass persons killed their mother? No, they shouldn�t eat poison. They should stand on the train tracks and let the train gilis their foot.

Sometimes I feel like I want to live somewhere else. Like on an island or something. Because people of Malaysia have gone crazy. The crime rates are rising and the powers that be are not impressive. But then my sister says then you�ll be betraying your country because if we won�t defend it, who will? She�s right. I just feel.. mad sometimes.

Heck, all the time. Heee.

It�s funny that I don�t prefer phone conversations.