Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

This bright n early. The worms came out to play.

There is this guy in the office who is no one's friend. He's like close to 30 but he is still in the same JG for years. He likes to talk to people but people just.. don't. Especially us. Cause he's kinda.. scary. He just is. And he's always trying to talk to us. Asking questions.. Once I was in the photostatting room and he appeared just to converse. That freaked me out and I quickly left. I feel a bit guilty every time we ignore him but not ignoring means.. he'll always always want to talk to you. Eeep.

I wish I could tell myself, 'Don't worry, everything will turn out fine.' Unfortunately, I'm the most stubborn person I know.

Tonight I'll see Harry, lalalalallaalalalalaaa.

We've found a fourth member for our Tioman trip, wahooo!

Also, a reminder: Finish Everything By 10th July 2004. It's Important.