Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

There are miles to go before I.. leap.

Went to Ifah's wedding today. Hung out with Amin's new wife. She's only 21 years old. She said I don't look my age heheh. And then she asked me if it would be my turn soon.

So I was like, 'No!haha!'

She laughed and said, 'But there's someone waiting?'

No!

'But there are people trying to..?'

Another no and she laughed. Then she said, 'It's ok. No big deal.'

Heh. I don't know what she thought of me but I was just very honest. I mean, I don't think I'll tell this much if a makcik asks when I'll be getting married.

Anyway, the wedding was quite grand, due to the fact that my cousin insisted on having it her way. That is, reminiscent of Yusry and Erra's wedding of the year. She did. It was close. I think she was really happy.

Ramli MS's kids did really well. They all can sing, and it's going to be a very, very tough competition from now on. Yay! Good entertainment! Kaer forgot some words but he's really good. I'm impressed. The kids are safe tonight. There were no eliminations.

The Bold and The Beautiful updates: Rick broke off with Amber because he saw her kissing Deacon and so he jumped to conclusions and did not tell her and he is an idiot. Idiot. Hate! Morgan tried to seduce Ridge by parading in front of him in lingerie but Ridge won't have it. But Ridge, being a typical man, did not even leave the room but instead lets Morgan come close to him and touch him and stuffs and then just moved away while telling her to put on her clothes. So this happened a few times. Very smart. I'm floored by your brilliance! Not. Taylor was still trapped in Morgan's house with Steffie while Morgan's new nerdy boyfriend played baby and momsitter. Stupid man.

I still can't get over how pretty Hermione is. She's just so.. pretty. Hee.

I have something important to record, but I can't remember.

I like Britney Spears. Still. But I think she's pretty screwed up.

I don't think I'll see Seth tomorrow. I miss his wit. Hmmm.