Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Charmed, I'm shore.

Owhh� poor widdle pwetty Chwis cwied when he told his granpaw the reason why he�s been acting so cold towards Piper, his muvver, is because she dies when he turns 14 and so he�s staying away because he doesn�t want it to hurt again. Awww. Don�t worry Chwis. You�re still pwetty when you cwy, yes you are, yes you are. Even with that hideous I-don�t-know-what-o�clock shadow you have on your face. Eecch. But um, wait, Chris, for someone who�s been hanging around with demons and monsters and.. evil beings totally too much, you�re a little wussy for my liking. Okay, granted, it�s because you�ll lose your mother. Or, ohhhh� durrff� useless Leo IS your father. I guess those wussy genes are just meant to be inherited. Oh, well.

Those black wings Amy Lee wore for the Broken videoclip (Seether featuring Amy Lee) is awesome! She had that dark-angel kind of thing going on� I like that. It�s morbid, it�s so cool.