Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

World Events

Marlon Brando died on Thursday.

Maria Sharapova, 17, won the Wimbledon. She was the third youngest to achieve the title.

Got to see Seth today. Squeeee! I�ve missed him so much! Marissa is an idiot. How can she not see the real reason Oliver transferred to their school? Hate. The thing that I don�t get is why does Ryan care about her so much? She�s obviously high-maintenance. Does she make him happy? Hmm. Okay, maybe, like some of the time. But other times? Not so much. Looks like Ryan really got it bad this time. He�s not exactly scoring points with his sneaky acts. Rebel! But that Oliver dude? Man, he�s crazy. I hope Marissa finds out too late that he really is bad news. Haha!

Smallville�s coming back. Yay! I miss the crazy couple Clark and Lex. Pretty soon we�ll get to make fun of Pink Princess, Lana. Good times ahead.

One Tree Hill is showing on 8tv. Amazing or what? I didn�t like it though. It wasn�t appealing to me. Chad something�something is in it. He was Rory�s badass schoolmate, the one who kinda had a crush on her. Only this time, on One Tree Hill, Chad isn�t a badass. Maybe that turned me off. Heheh.

Yeah I�m a tv freak. It�s cool.