Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

The fork in the road.

That�s weird.

I could have sworn a few months ago I complained about having to be here forever.

Today I was given a choice and I chose to stay.

Hmmm.

Truthfully? I don�t mind the work. It�s ok. I�m learning and doing things that I never thought I would be doing.

It�s just the environment, and the atmosphere around here. It�s boring. Everything�s so.. formal. So Blah. I want to work in an office like the ones I saw in my Managing Information Systems textbook. The office where there are people sleeping there even. With colorful beds and colorful.. stuffs strewn around. Heee.

You don�t always get what you want, right?

People are funny. I am funny. I always say one thing and sometimes, I don�t really mean it. I won�t mean it.

I�m like never thankful with what I have. Heh.

Nanti ko jatuh longkang baru tau.