Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Ryan, I was Nemo, and I wanted to go home.

Hmm. The downsize of keeping an online journal is that your entries? The ones that you have typed really long and expressed the way you really, really feel? Could potentially disappear. Ah. Wonders of technology.

Oh no! Zarina is out. I'm going to miss seeing her entertain. Too bad, really.

The episode of Malaysian Idol where 11 sings and only 3 will be chosen is like a joke. Where is the atmosphere? Where are the rest of the audiences? It's so blah! I was so not interested. But I'm glad that jinjang looking guy, Vick, was chosen. Because? I want to see more non-malay singers. We have tonnes of Malay singers who either can sing or cannot sing. Bored now! New blood is so, so much better.

Birdget has married Deacon. She's too stupid to know that Deacon is just using her as leverage to get Amber and Lil' Eric back. Hi, Birdget? Oh sorry. Bridget. There must be a reason why your parents are so against the marriage? Yeah? Even though they are, uh, not exactly saintly themselves, I'm sure they are just looking out for you? Stupidity must run in the family. So let's not talk about Rick. Luckily Lil' Eric is not a Forrester. That boy is so cute, no wonder everybody loves him. I mean, I love him. See?

There were a few things I discovered while driving around Bangi last night. Fact 1: It is possible that every single gas station in the world will have air pumps that are out of order at the same time. Really. Woe betides whomever who has flat tyres.

Fact 2: Gas stations are also ideal places to have dates. I would never have guessed it. Maybe these people are fans of fuel fumes. It's logical. Then again, my dating experiences are.. maybe I'm just behind times. Who would have thought gas stations are romantic destinations?

I read the papers and someone whose initals are Jeslina is pulling an Avril. I remember the magazine interview in which she said she "likes sexy". It means she loves to wear micro-mini skirts. A lot. And there were pictures. Okay. Then yesterday in the papers she said the sexy thing? Is only for her portfolios. And in front of the camera lenses. Eh? That's not what she said in the magazine. She said sexy was her lifestyle. She is sexy! She admits it! What the heck is she talking about now? And why the heck do I care so much? Gahhh!

Ryan shot Marissa down. I repeat. Ryan has turned away from Marissa. One more time. Ryan rejected Marissa's advances. Could it be? I witnessed it? Weeeoohooo!! MarissaandRyan kaput! And now since Seth has become a little bit to ewww for my liking, I'm feeling like I'd like to soothe Ryan's achy breaky heart. Heee. Other news: SummerandSeth got it on, like, did he ever try that with Anna? Questionable. JulieCooper and Luke could get it on, soon, Sandy and Kirsten fought and made up cause he's so adorable, and JimmyCooper and Hailey(Nichol) couldn't get it on. Sorry, man-girl. One last time, please? Ryan dumped Marissa Cooper! Yay!

On Yahoo, yes, Oddly enough, Check-out Woman Hits Self on Head, Claims Robbery - A German supermarket check-out worker stashed the day's takings into her shoes and hit herself over the head, pretending she had been held up and attacked by a robber, Bavarian police said on Thursday.

Hahaha!

Now, should we penalize a DG for giving out the wrong information that could potentially cause bodily harm?