Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Not stranger in the mirror.

Me: Hey there�s this great new place to eat in OU! Kinda like the place that we always go but I like this better!
The other person: Yeh? Why is it better?
Me: It�s not a buffet; you can just order by plates what you want. I like it because you can gauge how much you want to eat at that time.. and the selections are quite impressive.
The other person: Expensive?
Me: Nah.. the prices are quite reasonable. The chocolate milkshake is only under 4 bucks hehe�
The other person: That really sounds great! Maybe we can check it out sometime..where is it exactly?

Instead, this is what I get:

Me: Hey there�s this great new place to eat in OU! Kinda like the place that we always go but I like this better!
The other person: Oooo..ok�hehe.

Yeah, I know. I expect too much. Not everyone is as enthusiastic about everything like I am. And plus, why am I telling people of nice places to eat? I�m not a walking information counter. I should keep all these great places to myself. Only dish it out to worthy listeners. Or I�ll marvel at how wonderful these places are with the mirror. After all, I am the most receptive audience I know. Heh.

Shopping list:
Work pants
Low-heeled work sandals
Shades
Watch
Wallet