Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

tinkle tinkle tink. tinkle tinkle tink. tinkle tinkle tink tink tink. california here we come. right back where we started from(?).california! ca haayy..california, california..here we come.

after last night, seth cohen is totally my boyfriend again. eee! and summer's my best friend. err. make that just my friend. she's too cute!and ryan's my.. friend too. and sandy and kirsten my totally absolutely most favourite people in OC. marissa? HISSSSSSSSSS!

saturday news: Zahid won! Wahoooooo!

sunday news: hey people of malaysia! can you please do other things than complain to the papers about how happy linda was on the front page of panca indera when she should have been sad because she was divorced three days before? did it ever occur to you that the pictures could have been taken like aeons ago? no? read more! and think bigger! and why do u complain about the AF thingie of being more of a popularity contest than a talent contest? tell me.. unpopular singers means...what? no one buys their albums, right? so popular is a good thing, yes? you're not happy with it? just deal and chill out, alright?