Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Yes, I speak English. Do you speak Swahili?

Colin has classic men�s behavior. �I want her to support me, whether I�m right or wrong.�

Small wrongs and you want support, that�s fine. No one�s going to get hurt. When you�re SO wrong that you should be ashamed of yourself, and you want support? And you snap at your girlfriend who tried to make you see things objectively? You�re an ass. Typical men. Typical, typical men. Hate!

The worst part was she apologized to him. Apologized for doing absolutely nothing to make the situation worse. And he was all, �Yeah. I totally know that you were so wrong. I�m the Guy. I�m the Smart one. You�re just someone pretty I lug around to make me feel good.�

I hope I NEVER take that kind of crap from anybody, like, ever. EVER.