Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Terrie? He's at the public phone. You know, to phone home.

You know what�s cool? Gravity. Gravity is cool. Too much of it and the whole universe will collapse; crumble; renyuk. Too little, and the whole universe won�t exist. There will just be a void. Not even a nothing. Just a...not nothing.

Isn�t God just great? Giving us just the right amount of gravity so that we could exist? So powerful. So wise. So.. everything.

So how do we thank Him? Why, we thank Him.. by forgetting Him, duh! We thank Him by bombing.. gossiping.. murdering.. raping.. we thank Him by forgetting to pray.. say His name.. say His prophet�s name.. not following His rules.. oh, we do a whole lot of stuffs to thank Him. Sure we do!

Of course, there are some people who are totally devoted to Him. Luckily! It's lucky that we still have these groups of people. Because I think I�ve read somewhere (how pathetic that I do not know the source of it!) that the day when no one on earth say His name? Is the day when the sun will rise.From.The.West. It will be the day of reckoning. Judgment day. Kiamat. Aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

But! The day has yet to come. So there is time, you know, to go back and mend your ways, to repent, to change, and to be.. good. Like in the movie E.T? When he said �Beeee� Goooouuuddd.� Yeah. Be good. E.T stands for Extra Terrestrial. If I were his friend, I would call him.. Terr. Or Terrie. That is so much cuter than E.T. (I just love quirky spellings.)

So. Gravity. Gravity�s cool. Know what else is cool?

I�ve been thinking. Keeping a place where I write online? Is like a magazine.. of my thoughts. OHMYGAW IS THAT COOL OR WHAT??!!

Sorry. Got a bit carried away there.