Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

It's temper. She flies.

1. I think I have a crush on QE�s Carson. It�s like having a crush on your best friend, but you don�t want to confess lest things would change for the worse. So you�re just glad that he bestows his smiles upon you once in a while. And that would be enough.

2. Am I becoming a feminist?

3. If I were a superhero, my codename would be Rage. This is because I would draw strength from anger. It�s like I have all these pent-up fury inside that is so great, that it somehow manifests itself into a superpower. I would wear flaming red and can fly (of course, because, you know, anger fuels me. Naturally, I would be able to fly.) The best thing is, my superpowers would never run out. Because there are many things in this world to be angry about! Dudes, I am SO set for life. So Rage is kinda like the green Hulk, only, you know, I am so much cuter. (HULK JEALOUS! RRRGGGHHH!)

4. People in love, especially newbies, are so generous. They feel so happy and contented that they want the whole world to share the happiness with them. Especially their friends who are single. This explains why they are always bombarding the singles with these questions � When? When? When? Or Why not? Why not? Why not? Ahh.. love. I smile at thy concern. Maybe one day, peeps. Maybe one day. Membership is open for a lifetime, right?

5. Teri Hatcher looks old, doesn�t she?

6. Mondays are always a list, aren't they? Hunh. I wonder why.