Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

You want to see Dr. Love? Take a number, punk! I'm sorry. That's harsh. I mean, please take a number, ma'am. Sir.

It must be a curse. Always the adviser, never the advisee. No, I�m not complaining. However, I must wonder, is it because I am just such a kepochi, or do I really give good advices, despite being very inexperienced? I strongly suspect that it�s the former. Heh.
What�s even weirder/funnier is that I seem to be living my ideas of romance through other people. Hahaha! Okay, well, not so much, but.. I did help with some Shakespeare quotes. (I even gave away my favorite. I weep; I am not able to use it myself. Oh! The sheer torture!) And I gave the boyfriend an idea for a birthday present. It�s so sappy that I�m disgusted with myself. (It�s also very, very, very sweet and thoughtful that I must applaud me. Applause, me!) Let�s not get ahead of ourselves, though. He might not use the idea. In that case, yeah, well, it�s your loss, dude. It�ll be, like, the BEST present ever. So there.

Oh my gaw. Clay Aiken is releasing a book, and an album? In November? Are there no salvations from horrors such as these? Rage is very pissed.