Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

It seemed that Brady got their panties all up in a bunch. Heee.

Heard that sound last night around 11.10 pm? It was me. Wailing at the TV at Brady�s exit. Damn you, older men! I haven�t really started to enjoy him yet! Bye Brady. Sniff. I did change my [eyecandy]vote from you to John K, but that didn�t mean I will abandon you altogether. Sniff. You can come and spy on me anytime, okay?


Malaysian Idol the Finale: Jac was amazing, Dina dressed up really not.. nice, there wasn�t really chemistry between Leya and Jien, is there? (Unlike Jien and Azura), I don�t like Roslan, I don�t prefer Gee, I like Paul, what�s up with Gee�s FUR? Do people still remember who BYU is? and Sarimah IS COOL. I love that she showed up wearing something different (i.e NOT AN EVENING DRESS) and she looked so cute! Personally, I don�t think this event is even formal. It�s kinda cool casual. I hate to say this, but heh. Malaysian artistes can be so lame.