Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

'Aidilfitri

Me and the Mr. would like to wish everyone we know and all the Muslims in the world Selamat Hari Raya and Maaf Zahir & Batin. Have a happy Eid!

Ryan : [where�s your picture?]
Nerr : What?
Ryan : Why isn�t there a picture of you as well?
Nerr : Because you�re cuter than I am.
Ryan : That�s sweet. But it�s not really fair, right?
Nerr : I really don�t want to let Marissa know what I look like. She might kill me. You know, with her very sharp elbows. Or something.
Ryan : Heh. Well, fine.
Nerr : FINE!
Ryan : Now what�s that attitude all about?
Nerr : Nothing. I was just trying to get you to brood. You�re so cute when you�re brooding. Heee.
Ryan : [You�re crazy, but I love you anyway]
Nerr : [Shut up]
Nerr : [Brooding! Yay!]