Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

january 8 2005

It's so sad that Jenn Anniston and Mr Pitt is breaking up. Boohoo. I mean, I thought they were one of those couples who will be together for always, you know? Oh, woe. He SAID in Oprah that Jenn is just.. she just attracts people. People can't help but be attracted to her. What's up, Brad? She stopped being attractive? Ah, stars. This means that if I ever, ever get to be together with Colin Farrell, there's always the chance that we might not end up happily ever after, huh? *Sniff. Guess I'm better off invisible then.
I recently bought Alicia Key's latest album and she. is. AMAZING. I love her sounds! It's like those old fashioned songs that you never get tired of listening to. Amazing. My favourite track is Karma. I listen to it repeatedly, heehee. Girl can sing, y'all! Only one thing, though. All of her songs are love songs. Yecch. I don't do love songs much. So that is my only complaint.
Also, I bought Britney's Greatest Hits. Muahahaha. I love Britney. Songs wise, that is. What is more fun than singing along to all of her songs? Personality wise? Eh. Britney. Ditch that Federline guy. I think you could really really do better. He ain't got no job, girl!
2 days ago was my second anniversary working with the company. 2 years. Whoa. It's been that long? It felt like I've been there forever! Also, I hate the thought of turning the age of a quarter of a century this year. Dude. That's old. It's so wrong. I am not that.
Today is very gloomy.