Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

10 january 2005

Something I ate for lunch certainly does not agree with me. I suspect all chinese food materials may not agree with me. I'm supposed to write a serious e-mail, but I feel floaty and woozy. Not great feelings when you want to write a serious email. Seriously.

Happy, happy, joy, joy! today though. My favourite curry house came back! All tosais I'll ever want is at my disposal, again!! Yay!! I am glad this day has come.

Something I remembered thinking about Brad Pitt. His relationship with Gwynn Paltrow ended after 7 years. His relationship with Jenn Aniston has also ended after 7 years. He made 7 years in Tibet. Was that a curse? Hmmm? What coincidence, eh? This also shows: I have too much information stored inside my mind. Not entirely useful information though.

I've also decided to quit, cold turkey: feeling lazy, complaining about my job, being a drama queen, and smoking. Haha! Just kidding! (smoking)

I'll try to quit all of the above, cold turkey. Starting today.

Also, who's hot in Elektra(the movie) other than Jenn Garner? Goran Visnjic!(spelling maybe wrong) Luka the hot ER doctor! At least, I hope he's still hot. Haven't seen him in years. Oh, please please still be hot!