Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

February 6

I couldn't find my Britney Spears Greatest Hits cd today. That bites. There are times when all I want to do is sing along to about 95% of Britney's songs, and I can't do that today. Not. Nice.
Read in the paper that today's Smallville's episode summary is Clarke decides to tell Lana his secret so that they could (finally) be together. Omygaw. This is the boy who will be the man who is supposed to save the world in years to come? He's not so smart, is he? He seriously thinks that just because Lana knows the truth she would want to be with him for the rest of her pink life? You're a wuss! Even Lana won't want that for more than 5 months! Jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Clarke, here's an advice: Lex is already very madly in love with you. And you love him, I know, I can tell. So just.. You don't need Lana. Really, you don't.