Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Mac1

I am not a banana(the fruit) person.

I am such a spaz when it comes to putting on jackets.

When you really think about it, there's a difference between the words pretty and beautiful; they don't mean the same thing at all. Pretty is only on the surface, beautiful is wholesome. Pretty face. Beautiful soul. Just like Jesse McCartney sang: I don't want another pretty face, I don't want anyone to hold. I don't want my love to go to waste. I want you and your beautiful soul.
Right on, Jesse.
I used to confuse this Jesse guy with that Ryan Cabrera person. They came out at the same time, and kind of have the same songs. Ryan's True is alright to listen to.. until he hit these words: Do you even know you met me?
Bleaarggghhh!!! That puts me right off. I bet she was only pretty, Ryan. Piii-yew.