Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

March 11th

I am giddy!
First, because the HR thingie is now ok. Insya-Allah, it is now ok. Yipppeee!! Alhamdulillah, and YIPPEEE!!!!!
Second, because, RYAN AND SETH ARE COMING BACK!! Ryan and Seth are commming baaa-ack, Ryan and Seth are comm-ming ba-ack! YAY!! YAY!! And another WOOOHOOOOO! WHOOOO!
I miss them so, so much. SO MUCH! I miss Seth's wit, and his funny and quirky sarcasm. And his quirks, of course. Such a cute dork. He's a dork, hee. But he's so cute. And Ryan, ohmygaw, how I miss Ryan. I miss his brooding looks. And his sensitive soul. And how much he tries to hide how sensitive he is. I miss that boy! I've decided long ago that Seth is perfect as a best friend, but Ryan.. ah Ryan. I could wax lyrical about you. And how. Even though you will break my heart a million times over. And the best part is, I might think that it's all worth it. That you're worth it. mmmmm.
We have such an unhealthy relationship, don't we, Ryan darling? We do. We do.