Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Mach 22

I guess I'm a monster. Thats why he suggested that I might be less than nice towards the people he loves. I'd like to think I'm not as shallow as that.

If I could, I would weep whenever I hear John Mayer's Daughters. It's one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard.

BATB: Taylor's dead. That is so sad! She was the sanest Forrester around. On her funeral day her father refused to let Brooke attend. Heheh. Because when she was alive Brooke gave her so much grief. Hee! I couldn�t say it better myself! Brooke was of course all 'how could you!' but she did leave, thank god for good manners. And Ridge just stood there, absorbing everything in, looking all sad and wussy, and letting other make the decision for him. Peh. Wuss. Thomas was angry that his mother has died when she promised them that she wouldn�t go away. Poor kids. CJ's back, and he's a little plumper. Clark suddenly has gray hair, and he has a brand new grown son. Haha. Hahaha.