Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

March 28

There�s no denying that sometimes I feel like just running away, leave the job and never see this system again. I think it's against me! But running away won't solve anything. Plus, how do I know I won't run straight into a bigger ivory tower with a bigger monster to boot?
Besides, I can't run now in these brand new cutest sneakers ever. They hurt like hell. Sneakers, please don�t hurt me no mo'. You're dreamy but you're breaking my heart.

Marissa was caught in another man's arms by Ryan's (bad-ass)headlights last night. Most satisfactory OC moment ever. Ever! Haha!! Take that, you spoiled brat! And poor Seth. But I like Zach, I'm sorry. Hailey's nose looked weird. And she does have beefy arms. meep.

Stuart Townsend is a hauntingly beautiful man. Absolutely perfect as Dorian Gray.

TBATB: Bridget's all grown up now. She doesn't seem to be the same idiotic girl anymore. Good for her, I say. Good for her. She's very pretty.