Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

March 29

Started the day off by watching Blue�s Clues. Steve is cute, but he is such a dork *rolls eyes. You have to tell him like, a million times if you see a clue for him to finally get it. I was all 'Steve! The clue! The clue Steve! STEVE!' while he babbled about how its a nice painting with nice colors yada yada yada.. sometimes it gets on my nerve that Steve just DOESNT LISTEN. Why are men like that? Today�s clues were building blocks, green puppy and falling blocks. I didn�t get it. I couldn�t sit on the thinking seat with them because I have to go and take my bath. So I don�t know what today's clues were all about. But I do know this: when people spill water over your painting you feel sad. But you can choose between feeling sad, or feeling happy by beginning all over again. And you get your friend who spilled the water to clean the mess up, and then he'll say sorry, and everything's all right again. Steve's right. That was a tough situation. I also learned that if someone pushes you and you fall, you can be sad for a while, and then get up and play again. And tell you friend to be careful not to push you next time, and you'll be careful too. Also, if someone grabs your book while you're reading it, it's ok to feel sad and mad. But don�t grab the book back. Just say, hey do you want to share the storybook? And they'll agree and everything will be alright again. These are tough situations, right Steve? But if you be nice about it and don�t dwell on the sad feelings, everything will be ok, right Steve? Yeah. I love blue so much. She�s so cute and makes such endearing noises. And she has awesome friends too.
Ok gotta go now. I�ll be back later if something else exciting happens. Toodles!!

Ps: my sister felt the earthquake tremors today. I was totally conked out and didn�t feel a thing. Pah.

Pss: Tobey Mcguire�s turning 30. Ayyayayayayy. Again, I feel so old.

Psss: LOST�s Boone IS god�s friggin gift to womankind! (or men, if you go that way). His cheeks are so red. teeheee.