Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

April 6

Gwen Stefani has Japanese girls following her around everywhere. She is weird and embarrassing.

Because I made fun of Lindsay in her new video, I am now being punished by hearing that song everywhere. I'm sorry, Lindsay! But I kinda like the song. I especially like to sing along to the chorus. And I pretend to be filled with anguish. I feel the paaaaain, do you feel the paaaain?

I have to take back my words regarding Siti and the Royal Albert Hall. She pulled it off and has garnered rave reviews from the press, albeit that they are all local-based. Still, well done. You're kinda awesome.

I currently like the song Burn by Usher.

I think animals are easier to work with than a system. At least with animals you can kind of expect them to behave unaccordingly. With systems you expect them to behave according to logic and it will do exactly the opposite. Aminals are much better. Much better.

One theory that I had deduced while watching Monkey Business Bronze Gamelan was right. The review agreed with me that the message was: good music kills bad music. Kewl. I have another one: Crazy people hear this kind of music. It wasn't mentioned in the review though. Takper. I still don�t get it and probably never will.

I really wish I could write like Birdy. Unfortunately I am not her and I am just me.

I cannot access my ancient writings. I miss them.