Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

April 13th

I think people who can gyrate their bottoms the way those girls in video clips do are scary. It looks like they�re(them booties) battery operated. Scary.

Last night on America�s Next Top Model I absolutely hated Yaya when she said �I travel the world and people tell me all the time how respectful I am, and how humble a person I am.� She was actually serious. How can anyone ever say that and not purposely making fun of themselves? Like, ohmygaw. She is such an insufferable person. She thinks she knows so much just because she graduated from an Ivy-League institution, and she obviously thinks that she�s better than the rest. I rolled my eyes every single time she said something in Japanese. I totally know she was just being a show-off. Shut up Yaya, SHUT UP! I hate her! I know she won�t win so HA! HA! HA!

I don't know how to say this nicely and it's kinda old news but I feel like I must mention it to remember in the future: Camilla got married to Prince Charles wearing a bird's nest on her head.
Niiiiice.

I suddenly wonder:Can you just roll one eye? Instead of eyes? Hmmm. I've tried, and.. I guess not.