Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

April 15

Dense: People who insist on throwing tissue papers inside the toilet bowl. Hello, Mcfly, which part of NO TISSUES IN TOILET BOWLS don't you understand? No? Tissues? In? Toilet? Bowls? Funny. I thought they were easy words to understand. Hunh.

She lied: Hey remember when Mariah Carey said she won't be sexy anymore? That her psychiatrist or something like that advised her to tone down? I remember. Well, she lied. In her new video what she was wearing was barely a dress; it looked like a piece of black 'kain ela' held together delicately by a yoooge brooch. So skimpy that I feared that something might pop out.

Deliver us some mercy: Someone in this office has the ringing tune of Eminem's 'Cleaning Out My Closet'. The monotone kind. And they're always not at their desk to answer that call. The tune goes on and on and I absolutely hate it. Driving me nuts.

Asiaworks: If I can be honest, the real reason I'm going is to scope out cute guys. And that is all. Huehue.