Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Apree 17th

Things you realize with a jolt:

1. Sometimes your friends don�t really know you.
2. That grown up guy you thought was a fox in Arrested Development? Jason Bateman. I know! And suddenly, you miss his braces.
3. You have a mental age of eight when you feel like you have to buy Spongebob Squarepants party favors you saw at the gift shop (And you�re not throwing any party anytime soon. Except that bachelorette party you�re trying to organize. But it�s not yours so it doesn�t really count). And also the Spongebob Squarepants invitation cards (Wonder if I can pull that off. For the bachelorette party). Also, you got excited when you saw Blue�s Clues stickers. You seem to have trouble growing up, girl.

I find that I�m awaiting the 27th with apprehension, positive thoughts, and really hoping that I wouldn�t turn into a zombie. Doa banyak-banyak. Heee.

Umie Aida is so, so gorgeous. What is it with guys on TV, or in general, who think that they can get away by keeping the fact that they are engaged a secret? Me no comprehendo. What else I do not comprehend is, seriously? Rich people are really like that real-life? The ways that they are often depicted in menara gading, sembilu, cerekaramas, samarinda and everything else? Really? Looks pretentious to me. But that�s just me. What do I know?

I have my old entries back. Yay. Like torches that burn bright, they do provide guidance. Thank you Andrew.

Finding Nemo is such an inspiring movie. I want to be exactly like Dory; forever optimistic and wickedly funny.