Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

Apree 20

If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it.

----------------------

Hey, Macy's apparently alive all these years. Did someone remember to tell Kimberley? Because she was really bummed out when Macy supposedly died. She went and seduced Thorne, for goodness sakes; she was totally hitting rock-bottom. Poor thing. Anyway, I hope the news gets to her too. Wow. Suddenly I'm concerned about Kimberley. I... I never thought it could happen.
Here's a note to the people living in The Bold and The Beautiful Land: If they're dead but their bodies were nowhere to be found, THEY ARE NOT DEAD. Trust me, they are off somewhere, alive and well, possibly living like a princess (Princess Leia*snicker) or being taken care of by someone who genuinely love them. And they will be back. Because honestly, who can live without all the dramas?