Turn around Bright Eyes

every now and then i fall apart

May 09

Last night I cared about what happened to Marissa. Ultra weird. It was freaky. I really felt for her. At first I felt pleased in 'Haha! HA!!' kind of way when she caught Julie and Jimmy kissing. And then.. and then she was all about Jimmy's the only sane thing she has in her life right now and how great it is that he's leaving and I was like, Damn. Poor Marissa. I know JD isn't much help. He follows her around just like a puppy; that is all he does. So poor Marissa, you know. Her family's screwed. No one even remembers Caitlin, that's how screwed the Coopers are. I also think this new feelings developed because. I HATE LINDSAY. I would honestly say I would rather see Ryan with Marissa than Lindsay with Ryan. Yucks. Everytime Lindsay appeared and she has conversations with my boy Ryan I felt like barfing. Hate. Lindsay.
Last week I actually hated everyone in OC. Except Zach because he is such a sweetie. This week though everyone (except the usual suspects: JulieCooper, Caleb and Jimmy) has wormed their ways back into my heart. Especially Seth. I love Seth. He's so entertaining. So.. Seth. Can I have, like, a miniature Seth to play with?
What else would make me barf: Public Displays of Affection in LRTs by young couples in lurve. Ew. LRTs should come equipped with barf bags, just like in an airplane. Oh wait. No need. I'll bring my own barf bags, thank you very much.
I will now declare my eternal love and devotion to my Skechers: I love and am eternally devoted to my Skechers. They're gorgeous blue, half-a-size bigger for my feet, and are extremely comfortable. Thank you my Skechers. I adore you absolute.
This is for the people in my office who insist on throwing tissue papers into toilet bowls, today:GODDAMMIT ARE YOU PEOPLE FREAKING IDIOTS??????